Agent 13 Logo
Shane McFarlane

Current News 

Agent 13 has released a debut album on the 25 February 2012 .

Songs are: Lead on news, Slip away, This is the time, Bring you down, So close, In your own world

Lament, Stand up, Still don't get it, In the sun, Window View & Shimmering Joy

Songs can be listened to on myspace

Purchase of individual tracks or the album will be available on itunes or you will be able to purchase a CD off this website.

The CD is currently getting made so please use the 'Contact' email links to pre-order.

A 'PayPal' facility is currently getting implemented on this website for the purchase of CD's.